PDF Meeting Lists per District

*This page has been retired and is no longer being updated.

Please go to Find Your District Information*

Scroll down for a list of all meetings in the GTA (right column in meeting list section)

Alateen meetings

The majority of Alateen meetings are currently closed due to Covid. If you are teenager who would like to attend one of the electronic Alateen meetings, please contact os.alateen.coordinator@gmail.com for more details of meetings in Ontario South.

List of recurring online group speaker meetings

A lot of Al-Anon groups plan speaker meetings at regular intervals, as part of their regular weekly meetings. These meetings are held during the normal weekly meetings and are not tied to a specific date. They are part of the regular meeting format. The SpeakerMeetingSheet contains electronic speaker meetings only. For recurring and other speaker events, check out the Events page at:

Upcoming Events List

Meetings by District (non-GTA)

District 1 – Muskoka
Barrie, Borden, Bracebridge, Burk’s Falls, Huntsville, Midland, Orillia, Parry Sound, Wasaga Beach

District 2 – Georgian Bay
Collingwood, Owen Sound, Thornbury

District 3 – Bruce County
Hanover, Kincardine, Lucknow, Mount Forest, Port Elgin

District 4 – Waterloo Region
Cambridge, Fergus, Guelph, Kitchener, New Hamburg, Waterloo

District 5 – Huron Perth
Egmondville, Exeter, Goderich, Listowel, St. Marys, Stratford

District 6 – London Region
London, Strathroy

District 7 – Sarnia region
Bright’s Grove, Forest, Petrolia, Sarnia

District 8 – Windsor, Essex
Amherstberg, Essex, Harrow, Kingsville, Leamington, Tecumseh, Windsor

District 9 – Chatham region
Chatham, Ridgetown, Tilbury, Wallaceburg

District 10 – Elgin region
Ingersoll, Port Rowan, Port Stanley, St.Thomas, Woodstock

District 11 – Brantford
Brantford, Caledonia, Simcoe

District 12 – Niagara region
Dunnville, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, Ridgeway, Welland

District 13 – St. Catherines
Grimsby, St. Catharines

District 14 – Hamilton West
Hamilton, Burlington, Stoney Creek, Waterdown
(Amalgamated with District 15)

District 24 – Kawartha
Bobcaygeon, Fenelon Falls, Haliburton, Lindsay, Minden

District 25 – Quinte
Belleville, Cobourg, Foxboro, Picton, Port Hope, Stirling, Trenton

District 26 – St. Lawrence
Brockville, Carleton Place, Gananoque, Kemptville, Perth, Smiths Falls

District 27 – Seaway Valley
Cornwall, Lancaster, Morrisburg, Winchester

District 28/29 – Ottawa
Arnprior, Gatineau, Kanata, Metcalfe, Nepean, Ottawa

District 30 – Ottawa Valley
Barry’s Bay, Deep River, Pembroke, Renfrew, St Joseph’s

District 31 – Kingston region
Enterprise, Kingston, Napanee

District 32 – Kawartha South

District 33 – Overlay District
No Geographic Boundary

Combined list of

all GTA Meetings

List of all meetings in districts of the Greater Toronto Area (Districts 16-23)

Acton,Ajax,Aurora,Beaverton,Bolton,Bowmanville,Bradford,Bramalea,Brampton,Don Mills,Etobicoke,Georgetown,Keswick,King City,Markham,Milton,Mississauga,Newmarket,Nobleton,Oakville,Orangeville,Oshawa,Pickering,Port Credit,Port Perry,Richmond Hill,Scarborough,Stouffville,Thornhill,Toronto,Unionville,Whitby,Woodbridge,York

Individual District meeting lists of groups in the GTA (16-23)

District 16 – Mississauga
Mississauga, Oakville, Port Credit

District 17 – Peel, Halton
Acton, Bolton, Bramalea, Brampton, Georgetown, Milton, Nobleton, Woodbridge

District 18 – GTA North
Aurora, Beaverton, Bradford, Keswick, King City, Newmarket, Orangeville, Stouffville

District 19 – Toronto North
Don Mills, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Toronto

District 20 – Toronto West
Etobicoke, Toronto, York

District 21 – Toronto Central

District 22 – Scarborough
Markham, Scarborough, Unionville

District 23 – Lakeshore
Ajax, Bowmanville, Oshawa, Pickering, Port Perry, Whitby

Online form for group and meeting changes

Please help us keep the meeting details of both the World Service Organisation (WSO) and the Ontario South Area up to date and in sync by sending changes ONLY via the Group Record Online Change Form (see red button above). The Group Records Coordinator and the Website Coordinator are both automatically notified via this form and the Group Records Coordinator will notify the WSO for you.

Thank you for your cooperation!