Ontario South Al-Anon - Alateen


Change a Group's Meeting and Contact Information

Use this Al-Anon Registration/Group Records Change Form to send your meeting information by email to the Group Records Coordinator.
You will get a copy by email of whatever information you send to the Group Records Coordinator

Please Scroll Down to Find a Meeting Near You

To find a meeting anywhere in the United States or Canada, call 1-888-4-AL-ANON.

This website contains listings of meetings which are located in Southern Ontario. In larger centres there are Information Services that you can call to confirm that the meeting information is accurate. The phone numbers are as follows:

Special Meetings

Meetings Grouped By Multiple Districts

Meetings Grouped By District

The following meeting lists include OPEN and CLOSED (regular) meetings grouped by District within the Ontario South Area. CLOSED meetings are for anyone whose life is or has been affected by a problem drinker. These meetings are for members and prospective members only.

District 1 Muskoka Angus, Barrie, Bracebridge, Huntsville, Innisfil, Midland, Orillia, Parry Sound, Sprucedale, Wasaga Beach
District 2 Georgian Bay Collingwood, Dundalk, Lion's Head, Owen Sound, Thornbury
District 3 Bruce County Hanover, Kincardine, Port Elgin, Southampton
District 4 Waterloo Region Cambridge, Elmira, Fergus, Guelph, Kitchener, New Hamburg, Rockwood, Waterloo
Meeting list available on district website at Weekly Meetings
District 5 Huron Perth Clinton, Exeter, Goderich, Listowel, St. Mary's, Stratford
District 6 London Region Alvinston, London, Strathroy
District 7 Sarnia Region Bright's Grove, Forest, Petrolia, Sarnia
District 8 Windsor, Essex Amherstburg, Belle River, Harrow, Kingsville, LaSalle, Leamington, Wheatley, Windsor
District 9 Chatham Region Chatham, Ridgetown, Thamesville, Tilbury
District 10 Elgin Region Ingersoll, Port Stanley,Port Rowan, St. Thomas, Tillsonburg, Woodstock
District 11 Brantford Brantford, Simcoe
District 12 Niagara Region Dunnville, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, Ridgeway, Welland
District 13 St. Catharines Grimsby, St. Catharines
District 14 Hamilton West Hamilton, Burlington, Stoney Creek, Waterdown
District 14 has amalgamated with District 15. Its meetings are listed in the District 14 meeting list.
District 16 Mississauga Mississauga, Oakville, Port Credit
District 17 Peel Halton Acton, Bolton, Bramalea, Brampton, Erin, Georgetown, Milton, Woodbridge
District 18 GTA North Aurora, Beaverton, Bradford, Keswick, King City, Newmarket, Orangeville,Stouffville, Sutton West, Tottenham
District 19 Toronto North Don Mills, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Toronto, Willowdale
District 20 Toronto West Etobicoke, Toronto, Weston
District 21 Toronto Central Toronto
District 22 Scarborough Agincourt, Markham, Scarborough, Toronto, Unionville
District 23 Lakeshore Ajax, Bowmanville, Orono, Oshawa, Pickering, Port Perry, Whitby
District 24 Kawartha Bancroft, Bobcaygeon, Fenelon Falls, Haliburton, Lindsay, Maynooth, Minden, Oakwood, Omemee
District 25 Quinte Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg, Foxboro, Picton, Stirling, Trenton
District 26 St. Lawrence Brockville, Carleton Place, Kemptville, Perth, Prescott, Smiths Falls, Westport
District 27 Seaway Valley Cornwall, Lancaster, Morrisburg, Winchester
District 28 and District 29 have merged Ottawa
District 30 Ottawa Valley Barry's Bay, Cobden, Pembroke, Renfrew, St.Joseph, Quebec
District 31 Loyalist Cloyne, Collins Bay, Enterprise, Kingston, Napanee
District 32 Kawartha South Ennismore, Norwood, Peterborough